vellore-city-logo

Vellore Info

Vellore Maps

Homes & Kitchen

Education

Hostel

Business cards

Valueable Info

Hospital

Emergency

Vechile

Shops

Household Services

Hotels

Service Centers

Tourism

Travel Info

ATM Centers/bank

Builders

Govt.Enquiry

General Enquiry

Email/Sms

Show Rooms

Entertainment

Consultants

Astrology

Eat Out & Stay Out

Festivals

Shopping

Committee Hall

Spiritual Calendar

Girivalam Calender

Health Care

Beauty Tips

Trade Info

More Info

World Info

Holidays in 201


S.No Holiday Date Day
1 English New year 01.01.2019 Tuesday
2 Thai Pongal 15.01.2019 Tuesday
3 Mattu Pongal(Thiruvalluvar Nall) 16.01.2019 Wednesday
4 Uzhavar Thirunal 17.01.2019 Thursday
5 Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
6 Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks and Co-operative Banks 01.04.2019 Monday
7 Ugadi 06.04.2019 Tuesday
8 Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti & Tamil New year 14.04.2019 Sunday
9 Mahavir Jayanti 17.04.2019 Wednesday
10 Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
11 May Day 01.05.2019 Wednesday
12 Bakrid 12.08.2019 Monday
13 Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
14 Ganesh Charuthi 02.09.2019 Monday
15 Gandhi Jayanthi 02.10.2019 Wednesday
16 Audhya Pooja 07.10.2019 Monday
17 Vijaya Dashami 08.10.2019 Tuesday
18 Vijaya Dashami 08.10.2019 Tuesday
19 Deepavali 27.10.2019 sunday
20 Christmas 25.12.2019 Wednesday