vellore-city-logo

Vellore Info

Vellore Maps

Homes & Kitchen

Education

Business cards

Valueable Info

Hospital

Emergency

Service Centers

Tourism

Travel Info

ATM Centers/bank

Builders

Govt.Enquiry

General Enquiry

Email/Sms

Show Rooms

Entertainment

Consultants

Astrology

Eat Out & Stay Out

Festivals

Shopping

Committee Hall

Spiritual Calendar

Girivalam Calender

Health Care

Beauty Tips

Trade Info

More Info

World Info

Holidays in 2018


S.No Holiday Date Day
1 English New year 01.01.2018 Monday
2 Thai Pongal 14.01.2018 Sunday
3 Mattu Pongal(Thiruvalluvar Nall) 15.01.2018 Monday
4 Uzhavar Thirunal 16.01.2018 Tuesday
5 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
6 Independence Day 15.06.2018 Wednesday
7 Ganesh Chaturthi 13.09.2018 Wednesday
8 Gandhi Jayanthi 02.10.2018 Tuesday
9 Diwali 07.11.2018 Wednesday
10 Christmas 25.12.2018 Tuesday