vellore-city-logo

Vellore Info

Vellore Maps

Homes & Kitchen

Education

Hostel

Business cards

Valueable Info

Hospital

Emergency

Vechile

Shops

Household Services

Hotels

Service Centers

Tourism

Travel Info

ATM Centers/bank

Builders

Govt.Enquiry

General Enquiry

Email/Sms

Show Rooms

Entertainment

Consultants

Astrology

Eat Out & Stay Out

Festivals

Shopping

Committee Hall

Spiritual Calendar

Girivalam Calender

Health Care

Beauty Tips

Trade Info

More Info

World Info

Holidays in 2018


S.No Holiday Date Day
1 English New year 01.01.2018 Monday
2 Thai Pongal 14.01.2018 Sunday
3 Mattu Pongal(Thiruvalluvar Nall) 15.01.2018 Monday
4 Uzhavar Thirunal 16.01.2018 Tuesday
5 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
6 Telugu New Years day 18.03.2018 Sunday
7 Mahaveer Jayanthi 29.03.2018 Thursday
8 Good Friday 30.03.2018 Friday
9 Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks and Co-operative Banks 01.04.2018 Sunday
10 Tamil New Year 14.04.2018 Saturday
11 May Day 01.05.2018 Tuesday
15 Ramzan 15.06.2018 Friday
16 Independence Day 15.08.2018 Wednesday
17 Bakrid 22.08.2018 Wednesday
18 Krishna Jayanthi 02.09.2018 Sunday
19 Ganesh Chaturthi 13.09.2018 Thursday
20 Muharram 21.09.2018 Friday
21 Gandhi Jayanthi 02.10.2018 Tuesday
22 Ayutha Pooja 18.10.2018 Thursday
23 Vijaya Dasami 19.10.2018 Friday
24 Diwali 06.11.2018 Wednesday
25 Milad-un-Nabi 21.11.2018 Wednesday
26 Christmas 25.12.2018 Tuesday