vellore-city-logo

Vellore Info

Vellore Maps

Homes & Kitchen

Education

Business cards

Valueable Info

Hospital

Emergency

Service Centers

Tourism

Travel Info

ATM Centers/bank

Builders

Govt.Enquiry

General Enquiry

Email/Sms

Show Rooms

Entertainment

Consultants

Astrology

Eat Out & Stay Out

Festivals

Shopping

Committee Hall

Spiritual Calendar

Girivalam Calender

Health Care

Beauty Tips

Trade Info

More Info

World Info

Holidays in 2017


S.No Holiday Date Day
1 English New year 01.01.2017 Sunday
2 Thai Pongal 14.01.2017 Saturday
3 Mattu Pongal(Thiruvalluvar Nall) 15.01.2017 Sunday
4 Uzhavar Thirunal 16.01.2017 Monday
5 Republic Day 26.01.2017 Thursday
6 Telugu New Years Day 29.03.2017 Wednesday
7 Bank's Holiday 01.04.2017 Saturday
8 Mahaveer Jayanthi 09.04.2017 Sunday
9 Tamil New Years Day 14.04.2017 Friday
10 May Day 01.05.2017 Monday
11 Ramzan(Idul Fitr) 26.06.2017 Monday
12 Krishna Jayanthi 14.06.2017 Monday
13 Independence Day 15.06.2017 Tuesday
14 Ganesh Chaturthi 25.08.2017 Friday
15 Bakrid 02.09.2017 saturday
16 Ayutha Pooja 29.09.2017 Friday
17 Vijaya Dasami 30.09.2017 saturday
18 Muharram 01.10.2017 Sunday
19 Gandhi Jayanthi 02.10.2017 Monday
20 Diwali 18.10.2017 Wednesday
21 Milad-un-Nabi 01.12.2017 Friday
22 Christmas 25.12.2017 Monday