vellore-city-logo

Vellore Info

Vellore Maps

Homes & Kitchen

Education

Hostel

Business cards

Valueable Info

Hospital

Emergency

Vechile

Shops

Household Services

Hotels

Service Centers

Tourism

Travel Info

ATM Centers/bank

Builders

Govt.Enquiry

General Enquiry

Email/Sms

Show Rooms

Entertainment

Consultants

Astrology

Eat Out & Stay Out

Festivals

Shopping

Committee Hall

Spiritual Calendar

Girivalam Calender

Health Care

Beauty Tips

Trade Info

More Info

World Info

Amavasya 2020


Amavasya
Date Month Day
24th 2020 January Friday
23rd 2020 February Sunday
24th 2020 March Tuesday
22nd 2020 April Wednesday
22nd 2020 May Friday
21st 2020 June Sunday
20th 2020 July Monday
19th 2020 August Wednesday
17th 2020 September Thursday
16th 2020 October Friday
15th 2020 November Sunday
14th 2020 December Monday