vellore-city-logo

Vellore Info

Vellore Maps

Homes & Kitchen

Education

Business cards

Valueable Info

Hospital

Emergency

Service Centers

Tourism

Travel Info

ATM Centers/bank

Builders

Govt.Enquiry

General Enquiry

Email/Sms

Show Rooms

Entertainment

Consultants

Astrology

Eat Out & Stay Out

Festivals

Shopping

Committee Hall

Spiritual Calendar

Girivalam Calender

Health Care

Beauty Tips

Trade Info

More Info

World Info

2017 Girivalam Calendar


2017 Girivalam Calendar
Date Month Day Starting time Ending time
12-Jan-2017 January Thursday 07.58 PM 06:11 PM
10-Feb-2017 February Friday 08:02 AM 06:58 AM
12-Mar-2017 March Sunday 08.56 PM 08.50 PM
11-Apr-2017 April Tuesday 10.53 AM 11.47 AM
10-May-2017 May Wednesday 01.46 AM 03.27 AM
09-Jun-2017 June Friday 05.24 PM 07.31 PM
09-July-2017 July Sunday 08.45 AM 10.26 AM
07-Aug-2017 August Monday 11.32 PM 11.55 PM
06-Sep-2017 September Wednesday 01.01 AM 01.03 AM
05-Oct-2017 October Thursday 01.35 AM 12.40 AM
04-Nov-2017 November Saturday 01.20 AM 11.40 AM
03-Dec-2017 December Sunday 11.45 AM 10.23 PM